Back to Clinics list

The Department of Psychiatry is comprised of:

    1)  Community Mental Health Service (CMHS)

    2)  Inpatient Psychiatry

    3)  Psychology Service

The Department provides various types of counseling, psychiatric evaluations and treatment on a referral and appointment basis.  Service is also available to all inpatients by physician consultation.

Location:  Bldg. 4575, McWethy Troop Medical Clinic.

Hours of operation: Monday - Friday, 0730 to 1615.